[Infinity] Initial thoughts on Tohaa & Completed Army Pics!

Looks awesome.

Miniature armies, huge time sink.

I went with Tohaa as my first (and quite possibly only) Infinity force. Aesthetically, they hit all the right buttons. I haven’t come across a model I don’t like yet, which is a rarity as even though I love my Menoth, there are still models I don’t really care for in that regard (same goes for every faction in WM/H actually). So A+ there.

Playstyle-wise, so far the Tohaa seem a bit horde-ish to me as many lists I build have more than 10 models (conversely, the Haqqislam list I was initially going with was just 8 models if I remember correctly). You can make lists with less by using more Symbiote Armor (again awesome) troops or taking heavier weapon loadouts however.

View original post 265 more words

Leave a Reply

