1st Albion Regiment gets a Veteran Squad

Ratonastick...Ratinabun

The new year painting continues with the completion of my first Veteran Squad for my Imperial Guard Army!

IMG_3377

I have had these excellent miniatures for over a decade and have never done anything with them other than box them up and lose them in the loft!  Now they have been given the 1st Albion Regiment colour scheme and they are a great addition to the army.

They have been completed just in time for their first battle too as I shall be taking on my old friend Paul Collett (@ozrax to those in the know) with his Awesome Ultramarines army on Saturday 15th February.

Here’s hoping that they don’t suffer from the New Miniature rule that usually plagues my new stuff first time out!

Saturday also sees the first outing for Lord Chelmsford, my Company Commander and the newest Sentinel to join my army!

Any way!  More new stuff to…

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

